Generation Annihilation Playlist November 24th 2012.

Click here to listen to the show
[“To Save the MP3 ->Right click -> Save target as”]

The Fallout – Turning Revolution Into Money CD In This land (Longshot)

Car 87 – Trapped 7″ Paranoia (Self Released)
Bishops Green – S/T CD Tumbling Down (Unreleased Track)
Bonecrusher – Blvd Of Broken Bones CD Go To Hell (Knockout)
Keg Killers – S/T CD Resurrection Girl (Demo)

Spectres – Nothing To Nowhere CD Between Two Lines (Unreleased Track)
Criminal Code – S/T 7″ Hollowed (Deranged)
Arctic Flowers – Procession 12″ Procession (Self Released)
DA – You Weren’t There LP Dark Rooms (Factory)
Belgrado – S/T 12″ In My Head (Discos Enfermos)

The Blood – False Gestures For A Devious Public The Joys Of Noise (Captain Oi!)
Emergency – The Best Of Riot City CD Points Of View (Step 1)
The Havoc – Road Warrior CD 17 Years Of Hell (Punk Core)
Action – S/T LP Suicide Squad (Punk Core)

YYY – Repackaged LP Louie Louie (Fringe)
YYY – Repackaged LP Part Time Punks (Fringe)
Young Lions – Freedom CD National Security (Demo)

DOA – We Come In Peace CD Do You Wanna (Sudden Death)
Chapel – Satan’s Rock N Roll CD Hell Breaks Loose (Invictus)
Proxy – S/T CD Pox (Demo)